Hashshashin – Badakhshan (CD)


1. Qom
2. Crossing The Panj
3. Death In Langar
4. Shrines Of The Wakhan
5. Sarhadd
6. The Taklamakan
7. Then He Hid Himself In The Refining Fire

“One of the most transcendental and beautifully performed listening experiences you’ll encounter all year.” – Heavy Blog Is Heavy

“A powerful, poignant sonic vision. 5 out of 5.” – Captured Howls

Art As Catharsis are proud to release Hashshashin’s Badakhshan – a milestone in instrumental storytelling for both the band and Australian progressive music alike.


4 in stock

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    Scroll to Top